Negotiation Committee:

Jon Orzech, Sal Carriere

Delegates to the District Council:

Eric Puente, Sal Filippelli, Dave Dabrowski, Jairo Cabrera, Tom Kudela, Dennis Rahe, Justin Szkarlz

Send/call in your dues to the OH-KY ADC Dues Processing Center

8497 Leavitt Rd.,  Amherst, Ohio  44001
800.442.0479 or 440.986.3000

Local 5 Bricklayers Funds Office (Health, Welfare and Pension)


Call Safety Controls to Set Up Your Drug Test


International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

620 F Street N.W., Washington, D.C. 20004